One of my patients comment on my NSX...

This ecconomy must really be bothering some of my patients. I had to drive my NSX to work today and a patient asks my secretary; "Is that's the doc's new Ferrari parked outside?" Ha.....I wish he would have asked me because my secretary said it's not new. She forgot to mention that it wasn't a Ferrari and then he started to complain about my fee's. I can't wait to tell him he spent more on his Hyundai Genesis than I paid for my Honda when he comes back in two weeks. :biggrin:

This is the main reason why I will never drive my car to work ;). I'm not a doctor but i know it woudln't help if my customers knew that I have the NSX.

This ecconomy must really be bothering some of my patients. I had to drive my NSX to work today and a patient asks my secretary; "Is that's the doc's new Ferrari parked outside?" Ha.....I wish he would have asked me because my secretary said it's not new. She forgot to mention that it wasn't a Ferrari and then he started to complain about my fee's. I can't wait to tell him he spent more on his Hyundai Genesis than I paid for my Honda when he comes back in two weeks. :biggrin:

What sorta patient we talking about? mental one?

I'll never drive mine to work..... too many 'haters these days.

I wont drive my car to work either. My daughters orthodontist drives a Bentley and I say good for him. He went to school and is successful so why should I judge or be jealous? Its a shame people act like this. I bust my ass at work and work hard for what I have and its a shame I can't drive my nsx to work. I also still own my S2000 and I have haters from that crowd as well. Lol