Lease almost up, what to do.....

I am the orig owner of a 2005 NSX with 15k miles.

I am wondering if I should:

1) Buy the car at lease end, drive it on weekends and hope it will go up in value in 10-15 years.

2) Extend the lease (does anyone know if this an option as I am financed through Honda. If I do extend does the payment remain the same?

3) Turn it in, which I hate to do as this car ROCKS!!!!!!!

Any thoughts on if you think this las year of production 2005 car will be worth a ton one day?

I am no expert, but I do not think that the car will be worth a ton in the near future. Perhapss 30 years out.

If you enjoy it keep it. You are going to have to get another car anyway so you should drive what you like its your money. But maybe try and get a payment based on buying it instead of leasing it longer.

You can extend the lease with no additional fees and pay the same you are paying now. It will also reduce your buyout price.

I WISH I leased an '05 when I had the chance.

Oh well...I'd hold onto it if I were you. You know where it's been. :)

I would love to know the residual on the cars that had the special $799 lease offer. Does anyone know?

1) Buy the car at lease end, drive it on weekends and hope it will go up in value in 10-15 years.

2) Extend the lease (does anyone know if this an option as I am financed through Honda. If I do extend does the payment remain the same?

Any thoughts on if you think this las year of production 2005 car will be worth a ton one day?