NSXPrime Newbie, S2K Owner, wanted to say hi! (pics inside)

hey there guys. First off, I would like to say that I am madly in love the the NSX and the NSX has always been a dream car of mine ever since I was younger. I just love the beautiful flowing lines, the aggressive stance, and the commanding presence that the NSX has. (not to mention it's handling characteristics). I am a newbie here on NSXprime, and although I do not own an NSX, I do happen to own it's little brother, the S2000. Now there is no doubt in my mind that I absolutely love my S2K, but I know that in the future, I will have my hands on an NSX. :biggrin: So I just decided to say hey to everyone out there by making this thread and I hope to gain some more insight on this fantastic car with the help of this forum. :smile:

here are some pics of my S2K as well as a short mod list:

2328079878_808c64b5c8_o.jpg

2327260217_460c06993d_o.jpg

2263895665_8592694526.jpg

Mod List:
Exterior:
-GP Sports Front Bumper and Sideskirts
-JDM Headlights and Sidemarkers
-JDM Emblems
-Work XD-9's in Frost White
-Carbon Hood
-Mugen Hardtop
-APR GT Mirrors
-Ztec Single Exhaust Cap
-Shaved Keyhole on Trunk
-Vision Carbon Spark Plug Cover
-Polished Valve Cover
-TEIN Hood Dampers
-Kics Project R26 Neo Chrono Lug Nuts
Engine:
-Comptech Supercharger
-Blacktrax Custom Fabricated FMIC
-SOS 3.8" Pulley
-HKS Mushroom Filter
-Samco Couplers
-Vortech Bypass Valve
-Koyo Radiator
-RC 650cc Injectors
-Walbro 255lph Fuel Pump
-T1R 70R-EM Exhaust
-Invidia 70mm Testpipe
-Mugen F20C Header
-Axialflow Short Shifter
-Competition Clutches Stage II Racing Clutch
-Competition Clutches Heavy Duty Pressure Plate
-Competition Clutches Lightweight Flywheel
Suspension/Brakes:
-KW Variant 3 Coilovers
-Cuscu Rear Strut Tower Bar
-Spoon Monoblock 4 Piston Calipers
-Rotora Steel Braided Brake Lines
-H&R Front Spacers
Electronics:
-AEM EMS 1052-U
-Greddy 52mm EGT Gauge
-Pioneer Headunit
-Infinity Speakers and Tweeters
Interior: