be careful with this car JH4NA1182ST000286

wow just 5 years ago uncrashed 91's with high miles were going for about 28-29 k

Damn that sucks. An na engine, brembo brakes, and dumb ass who bought it still wrecked it though?Someone needs to learn how to drive.

Scorp sold that car some time back. If memory serves it stayed in Las Vegas. It was beautiful as he had a ton of stuff done to it. Sorry to see it in this state.

Damn that sucks. An na engine, brembo brakes, and dumb ass who bought it still wrecked it though?Someone needs to learn how to drive.

Its tough to judge a book by its cover. Its tough to say what totalled the car unless you here from the person who was driving, and thehat can also be confusing.

I hope it gets a proper rebuild.

This car has been purchased and will be restored. It will be beautiful again.

I saw it in person and I have some experience with frame damage NSXs. I know someone that exclusively works on NSX and is master in aluminum factory welding. This one is total crap. Good luck repairing to original specs.

This person has those skills too. I'll let him post when he wants as he will be documenting this.

Rusky I pray you are wrong! My buddy looked it over and thinks it can be savef. For my sake I hope so. The sellers were pretty sneaky in trying to show less damage. In the end I want it back on the road.

- - - Updated - - -

Val recheck your pm

Rusky I pray you are wrong! My buddy looked it over and thinks it can be savef. For my sake I hope so. The sellers were pretty sneaky in trying to show less damage. In the end I want it back on the road.

- - - Updated - - -

Val recheck your pm

Yes the sellers were very sneaky. After your inquiry, Manheim did an UNBUY and said the NSX was no longer available. Worldwide Auto sold it for $3k more to you and refunded Manheim so they could refund the original winner of the bid. Very shady business. Hope you enjoy your purchase. Future buyers beware while bidding with #Worldwide Auto.