95-96 nsx

Hi,

Newbie here, looking for my first NSX. Lots of great info on this site.

Need a price check, looking at 95-96 NSX's with about 30k miles. they need the TB/WP.

What do you think is a market price for these cars?

thank you

G

First, to find a 95-96 with 30k miles will not be too easy. Also, the seller will
think this car is GOLD with a resultant high price or crazy price. You could probably buy a newer model with close to the same mileage for not much more. Look at the crazy ask prices for 91's with low mileage.

There is a green 96 on the for sale forum with a 26k ask as I recall. IMO,
a fair price for both seller and buyer!

Look at the 2002 Salvage title on the site with a 35k ask! Talked to the shop that just did a PPI and he was positive on the car. He stated, not the best
paint job but by far not the worst. Only an in person look , could determine
how satisfactory it is!

Also, IMO people on this site do not like to discuss "sold" prices on the forum.
Email the recent buyers and they are generally co-operative with telling
you what they paid.

IMO--nice 97-98 can be bought for around 35k---same as some people ask for a 91 -92. Like homes-they bought at the wrong time.

36,000 to 38,000 something like that if maintenance is done sooo I would guess 34,000 to 36,000 without you could maybe find a lower price but be prepared to wait a while lol

Last edited:
First, to find a 95-96 with 30k miles will not be too easy. Also, the seller will
think this car is GOLD with a resultant high price or crazy price. You could probably buy a newer model with close to the same mileage for not much more. Look at the crazy ask prices for 91's with low mileage.

There is a green 96 on the for sale forum with a 26k ask as I recall. IMO,
a fair price for both seller and buyer!

Look at the 2002 Salvage title on the site with a 35k ask! Talked to the shop that just did a PPI and he was positive on the car. He stated, not the best