Young honda lover needs an old NSX

Hey all,

Name is matt. I drive a honda accord right now and I WON"T drive anything but a honda. I am serious, I love my car and I love working on cars. I work as a car detailer at a local car dealership in Auburn Mass. I know a lot of people don't own them up here, but I am looking for a cheaper car, that needs some work, that I can put some time and effort into. I don't care what year or color I just want an NSX, or any other cars that some of you dudes may have and be trying to get ride of, like preludes, rsx's, or integras. i am looking for a sportier honda.

PLEASE LET ME KNOW!!! I REALLY WANT SOMETHING

[email protected]
aol sn: kb1ioq

Matt

JH4NA1154NT000381-d.jpg

She just needs a little TLC and she should look just fine. :biggrin:

All kidding aside Matt, but you would probably be better off finding a much cheaper car to begin with. One of your other choices would be a very good start. There's nothng preventing you from owning the right NSX when you can afford it. My first Honda was a 1984 Prelude Si so I understand where you are coming from.

Good luck.

DocL said:
JH4NA1154NT000381-d.jpg

She just needs a little TLC and she should look just fine. :biggrin:

All kidding aside Matt, but you would probably be better off finding a much cheaper car to begin with. One of your other choices would be a very good start. There's nothng preventing you from owning the right NSX when you can afford it. My first Honda was a 1984 Prelude Si so I understand where you are coming from.

Good luck.

How much is that one??? I could always add another car. :D

honda97967 said:
...I am looking for a cheaper car, that needs some work, that I can put some time and effort into. I don't care what year or color I just want an NSX, or any other cars that some of you dudes may have and be trying to get ride of, like preludes, rsx's, or integras.