Who are you?

Not sure how iffy people are about sharing personal information with strangers. But I was kind of curious to see what the average nsx owner is here so anyhow.

Me i'm 28, never married, no kids. I'm an engineer full time, and a SSgt in the Air National Guard. Also drive a 2000 eclipse (which is getting sold here shortly). Just bought my first house a few months ago. Was dumb when i was a teenager and ended up with a criminal record but live and learn. Anyhow my real name is scott, and nice to meet you all. :smile:

I'm 31 and live in Atlanta. I'm a clinical research manager and own my own small contract company. I don't own an NSX yet, but hopefully I will before the end of the spring. I am single and have no children. My other car is a 2005 Acura TL A SPEC with Navi.

I was also dumb as a teenager, but I was a fast runner. But now that I'm old and slow, I have to obey the law lol.

My name is Johnny. Hi everyone!

Eclipsed (Scott) this was a great thread idea. I find many of the prime posters like Steveny, Supra2nv, NSXtasy, NSXNMG, and quite a few others, to be very fascinating. I hope they post as well; I would like to learn more about them. Johnny, what happened with the yellow '05 in Atl?

I'm 31, never married (though when I was younger I thought I would be by now, yet finding a decent girl to have a relationship with is challenging enough:rolleyes: ). Though, I think if I moved to Europe, I would be married by now. Especially in Finland (inside joke for Pegi):biggrin:

As many know (since I've been on prime for so long) I'm a cop. Not a high salary job unfortunately. It's frustrating to have such a demanding, complex, and thankless job for low pay, but I am content. I plan on getting my personal training certification this year and doing that on the side for extra income.