Which (what year) NSX hold its value the best?

Newbie here...Guess what I am asking is what year NSX has took its hit and is best to buy or is at the bottom of its depreciation curve and possibly heading back up in some time? Looking for a good car in mid 20's to low 30's range soon but I want one that will not loose a whole lot more in value. So what year is best to buy with how many miles on it? Trying to start the research because I am not sure whats a better buy value wise..

91-95 NSX
97-98 Lotus esprite twin turbo

Want to add another exotic to my collection but dont want to get anything still taking a big hit. Think the lotus's are still declining, has any year NSX stabilized? I hadly put any milage on anything I collect.

With your budget I don't think you're going to have much choice. As a collector, I assume you want to purchase a vehicle that is a close to perfect as possible. Perfect condition, low miles, all service records...

With your budget you can probably get a 91-93 car. Those seem to be holding their value pretty well over the past 5 years.

a Lotus is not something you want to tangle with...

Lots
Of
Trouble
Usually
Serious

With your price range, you will probably get into a decent 1991 with average miles in good condition ( aim for the higher 20's, low 30's ).

The early NA1s have basically reached their bottom end and the first year of the car, 1991, might hold special value to a collector.

I know you said you won't put many miles on the car, but the miles in the NSX will be much less of a headache than the Lotus.

With your price range, you will probably get into a decent 1991 with average miles in good condition ( aim for the higher 20's, low 30's ).

The early NA1s have basically reached their bottom end and the first year of the car, 1991, might hold special value to a collector.

I know you said you won't put many miles on the car, but the miles in the NSX will be much less of a headache than the Lotus.