Nsx or keep the G35

I love the nsx, could of gotten a gpw 93 5spd and would've done;

painted the NSX championship white (exterrior only, not a full paint job)
2002 conversion
2002 rear
Stacy's sides
NSX-R wheels
Tein coilovers

But instead i bought an ivory pearl 05 G35 and have bought a couple nismo parts. The thing is my friend just bought an nsx. Even though it's old no offense, but it's still sexy as hell. I seriously thinking of trading in the G35 for an NSX then mod it. But it's not that simple.

1.I'm a real estate broker, so i drive alot.
2. I hate driving a stick in cali, i still have an e36 M3 5spd which i'm letting my cousin drive for college. I Will not get an auto NSX
3. Is the NSX going to break down on me, seriously.
4. Lastly i'm only 22 and i heard that an NSX is very expensive to insure.

thanks in advance

Well, they are both nice cars. Get what you are ultimately passionate about. NSX means no warranty, and probably a higher 'disposables' cost (tires, mostly). Also, be aware that the mods you listed are NOT cheap. I think the fun factor is worth it, but I don't quite have your mod ambitions.

Lets's say you can find a nice coupe for ~$30k.

Add in mods you mentioned:
2002 conversion = ~$8600 in parts incl front, rear, sides (install extra)
NSX-R wheels = ~$4000 (tires extra ~$800)
Tein coilovers = ~$1500 for RAs (install extra ~$500)
You'll want an exhaust to for the new valence (~$1000)
Call that ~$20k total, including a quality install and paint job

Want any perf mods?
Headers = ~$1500
CTSC = $7k
Swaybars = $300
Etc.

Don't forget to budget for maintenance:
Timing Belt/WP ~$1200
New rear tires every 5-10K
New front tires every 10-20k
Clutch every ~50k ~$1500
A/c Breaks? $100-$2500
Stereo repair? $100-300
Window Regulator?