• ***AVOID MARKETPLACE SCAMS!!***

Scammers are using compromised Prime member accounts to pose as a trusted seller in the marketplace. Before you enter into a deal with any seller, follow these tips to keep yourself safe. If you encounter one of these scammers, please report them immediately and we will lock their account.

Caveat Emptor!

NSX OBDII electronic O2 Simulators & Test Pipes for 95-05! Finally!

Finally, a sensible way to get your check engine light off on your OBDII NSX with bypass pipes!

I have been developing a fix for this issue for quite some time and have finally had the time to post some up for sale. I have been developing O2 sensor eliminators for over the last 8 years for all different types of cars. I am an electrical engineer by trade and have as a hobby developed these for every car I’ve owned. I have been testing the set for the NSX for over 1500 miles and they work like a charm.

The details are very simple, these are full electronic simulators for the OBDII NSX O2 sensors. These will give the NSX’s ECU working codes for the catalytic converters. These in no way effect any other system on the NSX. These simulators truly emulate a working catalytic converter and will NOT effect the check engine light if another problem with the car comes up. These will not damage anything on the car and install is very easy. These simulators attach to the rear O2 sensors on each set of pipes. The simulator is 100% electronic. Full detailed instructions are included and install is very straight forward. These eliminators fit all NSX models 95-05.

Also if you have to do DEQ inspections and they only test your OBDII port, it will read all clear to the testing machine and you will pass.....:wink: But these are for off road use only.:tongue: