Newbie here

After 4 years of leaving the "car tuning business" I've finally succumbed to my obsession. The last time I drove an NSX was back in '01 and since I'm used to turbo cars then, I felt like it was a little underpowered. It still does, we'll compared to those cars but you know what? The only people that ever came up to me while in a GT-R were guys. Yep guys, not even a single girl. haha

Well, here's the new money pit:
P1010348Medium.jpg

those enkeis actually looks really nice in that size. do you have pics of your old gtr?

More pictures when I actually clean it. It looks a lot better at at dusk right now. hehe

S14, here you go:
DSC01911.jpg

Congrats on the new purchase...black cars are beautiful. Enjoy it.

Nice car. But beware, girls can't care less about your NSX. Guys will like the car, though, just like your GTR. If you purchased the car to score chics, sell it!

Thanks guys.

S14,

The GT-R is nice and all but it's not meant for the US roads. Also... let's just say that the "politics" were a little to much for me.

Distance Runner,

You might just be right. Third day of ownership some guy followed me for 4 blocks to ask if it was for sale. Turns out he was looking for one too.

that is one clean GTR. that is actually my favorite color for the R32.

After 4 years of leaving the "car tuning business" I've finally succumbed to my obsession. The last time I drove an NSX was back in '01 and since I'm used to turbo cars then, I felt like it was a little underpowered. It still does, we'll compared to those cars but you know what? The only people that ever came up to me while in a GT-R were guys. Yep guys, not even a single girl. haha

Well, here's the new money pit:
P1010348Medium.jpg