Insights on these please

Hey NSXP community,

I came across these two NSXes on the Canadian autotrader, and have contacted both sellers for further details. I'm not sure if either one of these is "The ONE", and also how reasonable the price is. I'm not a car mechanics guy, so I based my questions on the common issues and information relevant to purchasing a NSX from the NSX Prime WIKI section. It will be great if other NSX owners can chive in and share a little bit of personal buying experience such as, what to look out for, price and etc.

NSX 1: http://www.autotrader.ca/a/Acura/NSX/NEW WESTMINSTER/British Columbia/19_6919711_/?showcpo=ShowCPO
1. VIN: Jh4na1156mt002728 (All original, with no records of accidents)
2. Red/black with black interior
3. Transmission: In snap ring range, and has not been addressed yet
4. Owners: 3
5. Mileage: ~48,500 miles (~78,000km)
6. Timing belt & water pump service (also with gaskets): 38,079 miles (~61,300 km) -replaced by original owner
7. Service records: regular service from 1992 - 1999 at Acura dealership - then the most recent after that is done in 2006
8. Issues: -Driver side window
-Stereo / sound system needs work
Seller also mentioned the issues were common NSX issues posted here on Prime.
Asking price: $35,000 (CAD)

NSX 2: http://www.autotrader.ca/a/Acura/NSX/WINDSOR/Ontario/19_6769287_/?showcpo=ShowCPO
1. VIN: not told by seller (yet) (All original, with no records of accidents)
2. Red/black with ivory interior
3. Transmission: not in snap ring range
4. Owners: 3
5. Mileage: ~87,000 miles(~140,000km)
6. Timing belt & water pump service: 85,900 miles (~139,500 km)
7. Service records: have all service receipts from Acura dealership since 1991
8. Issues: Seller emphasized that this car is "perfect", nothing needs to be done
Asking price: $35,000 obo (CAD)