I love my job and I'm proud of it!

Ski_Banker

Suspended
[ ] Yes
[ ] No
[ ] Maybe

check the box -- who here REALLY enjoys what they do for a living? If it's what you think you were "made for" or what makes you happy, regardless of the $, drop a line.

Me??

Yeah, I do. I love it. :redface: :tongue:

Re: I love my job and I'm proud of it!!

Company yes.
Job no.

Just waiting for an opening in the appropriate department here.

Uh...It beats the hell out of working for a living.

SW-Maryland.jpg

I get paid to design cars all day.....its the job I have wanted since I was 14 years old....I can't believe I actually get paid to do what I do. Its never felt like a job, more of a hobby I go in to do everyday. Its a dream come true for sure.
I am a Designer for Ford Motor Company.

Yet from your signature it doesnt look like you drive a Ford...interesting. JK man, had to do it. :wink: :tongue: :biggrin:

I am retired for a living. I think I was born to be retired. No kidding, this is the best job I ever had. Some of you guys should think about a career change. This retirement gig is wonderful.

I am an attorney who specializes in representing small, privately held businesses. I love what I do and I can't imagine doing anything else! Admittedly, I am one of the few happy attorneys that I know, but that's okay. I'm one of the lucky ones..........

I do not enjoy what i do for a living but it pays well and is easy....

I hope to retire in less than 10 years (age 48ish) and do something that I truely enjoy... :)

too bad tossing off isn't a good job.... :eek:

[ ] Yes
[ ] No
[ ] Maybe

check the box -- who here REALLY enjoys what they do for a living? If it's what you think you were "made for" or what makes you happy, regardless of the $, drop a line.

Me??

Yeah, I do. I love it. :redface: :tongue:

Yet from your signature it doesnt look like you drive a Ford...interesting. JK man, had to do it. :wink: :tongue: :biggrin: