• I belong to a local gym

Votes: 50 71.4%
  • I have home equipment

Votes: 13 18.6%
  • Im a cheapskate, i run and and use stuff like the local HS or park

Votes: 4 5.7%
  • I use the Hershel Walker workout, pushups and situps

Votes: 1 1.4%
  • I don't care how i look and feel, i have an nsx!!!!

Votes: 10 14.3%

• Total voters
  • Poll closed .
I went to Gold's by my house this mornign with a buddy. New facility and it looked great. THE SCENARY was VERY nice!!!!! I'm trying to decide should i join and go on a regular basis, be cheap get my own equipment or be real cheap and do the Hershel Walker workout(push-ups, situps and runing). What do you do to stay looking and feeling good?

is it a diet thing or workout thing?

I think i'd rather pay for bikram yoga than a gym membership, i hear that is great for the body.

my vote is in !

I sit in the drive way and try to turn the steering wheel on my 94. That is all the workout that I need.

I've been training for 20 years and in my opinion a good gym membership is the only ticket to a successful fitness lifestyle. :cool: Although, having equipment at home is good for when you're limited on time, for most people it inevitability becomes a good place to hang clothes after a while. :biggrin:

Last edited:
I've been training for 20 years and in my opinion a good gym membership is the only ticket to a successful fitness lifestyle. :cool: Although, having equipment at home is good for when you're limited on time, for most people it inevitability becomes a good place to hang clothes after a while. :biggrin:

thats what all the trainers said!!!:eek:

I need to...

Ko-nsx said:
I went to Gold's by my house this morning with a buddy. New facility and it looked great. THE SCENARY was VERY nice!!!!!