What year to buy???

Hey guys my name is Luis
I am fairly new to NSX Prime but have been on here every day for the last month! I have owned many Hondas/Acura’s from Civic, TL, & my current S2000. I want to get an NSX but am torn about what year to get. Right now as it sits the 2002+ model seems to be the right choice for me. But am debating on an older model 94 or 97! I will give you a break down of what I want in the end from the car. Now keep in mind I am considering keeping this car for a very long time...

1. Car will only be driven in good weather so were I live May to Oct.
2. I rarely go to track events so used mostly for city driving
3. In the end I will want to have the 02 look
4. Want 450hp from the car
5. Cuz of the 450 will do supercharger plus bolt-on
6. Lowered stance & all good stiff stuff
7. 18-19" rims
8. Possibly big break kit
9. Want to find one with fewer than 60K
10. Trany I want shoort gears is 6sp good or do I need to change I know the 5sp always gets updated.

The dilemma is do a save a little buy older model & mod right away or spend more and mod later? Do I go T or coupe? Having the S2K is awesome and love it! It is going to be hard to part with it. But to own the best Honda ever made I got to do it! I am top down as much as I can be with that car & love to drive it! That is why a choice with the T.

Also for supercharger what is there to choose from out there new? I was thinking Comp but they are not in the aftermarket biz any longer? Basch SC is that still made? Boostzilla? Any help would be great on this dept. I want to stay SC and not go the Turbo way.

Any opinions, info, and ideas will be great. You owners are the experts and have gone through this so any advice would be great in helping me become a NSX owner.

Thanks in advance
Luis

if you want a coupe.. get a 1994 and update to 02 front / rear and 6 speed. (if i were to do it again that is what i would do)