Thinking about buying an NSX...

I have always been in love with late 60's, early 70's Detroit muscle cars. So much so that for the last 7 years and god knows how much money and personal labor I restored a 1970 440-6 pack-4 speed Road Runner(black :D ).
Now...This is one of the ultimate muscle cars to own with an increasing value and it is a lot of fun to drive. Nothing like raw power! And it is one of the nicest ones around....and I live in the Woodward Ave. area so that is saying something!!!
But the other day a friend brought an 91 black NSX 5 spd w/19 k on it into our shop for an electrical problem and it was love at first sight :eek:
I haven't had a thrill like that driving a car in a long time. And I drive a lot of different cars because I am a repair tech at a private shop.
My dilema(sp?) is this, I can only afford to have 1 toy. I would have to sell the RR, which cannot be replaced as the price's on 6 pack cars is second only to Hemi cars. Every one I have talked to say's to keep the RR but I rarely drive it because it has collectors car insurance and cannot easily be replaced or repaired. Can't drive it to work.....so on, so forth :rolleyes:
Lets hear some opinions. Sorry I'm so long winded.

Let me be the first to say welcome to Prime! Most of us NSXers are true car guys at heart and completely understand the love for muscle cars.... I'm restoring a 67 Camaro myself.

If I were only allowing myself 1 toy, then it wouldn't be a constest.... NSX!! I live in Maryland and drive my NSX year round. It's actually daily driver. The only time it sits is snow, ics, road salt, etc. Of course, I cannot do this with the muscle car. I get about 7 miles per gallon and it's just not dependable enough to rely on for a long commute... and I would probably smell like gas when I got to work.;)

The only thing the NSX cannot do is match the Camaro's unbelievable straight line acceleration. (low 12's, high 11's depending on tires)