Staying in Hawaii for two weeks

I'll be staying at Waikiki on jan 21 up to the 28th then on the big island jan 28 to feb 04...would like to know if any of the local NSXers would like to meet up..or if theres a event I could attend...Thanks!! :smile:

Hi chris and Sugoi,

Thanks for the kind offer to meet up..unfortunately I got this terrible flu since yesterday so I'm here stucked in the hotel...Id probably get better in a day or two...
It's my first time here and it's so beautiful..almost like paradise..what a timing to get sick..darn :mad:

Regards,
Henry

Also Im staying at the Hilton Hawaian Village and I chance upon a black NSX pulling out of the parking structure with plate number "DEUCE"...what an awesome sight...I actually remember your name DEUCE from the boards and was trying to catch up but you turned right..anyways..took some pictures... :smile:

jagtiger said:
Also Im staying at the Hilton Hawaian Village and I chance upon a black NSX pulling out of the parking structure with plate number "DEUCE"...what an awesome sight...I actually remember your name DEUCE from the boards and was trying to catch up but you turned right..anyways..took some pictures... :smile:

Did this black NSX happen to have SSR GT3 rims on? Ironically, that owner with the Deuce plates goes by DueceB here on the furms which is different from the other local owner who went by Deuce who used to own a white NSX. I just sold my GT3 rims to the owner of the black NSX yesturday :wink:

Chris,

Sorry for the late reply. Yes It has the ssr gt3 rims on it. Nice set up! Thanks
again for the offer to meet up..but unfortunately I didnt get well until my second day in KONA...it was awesome..I had the chance to see actual whales at Hapuna beach and swim with the dolphins at Kealakeha bay...nothing like it...

Were planning of going back next year so hopefully we can plan something ahead of time... :smile:

Also, Hawaii has the best roads ever ..not a single pothole on my entire trip...AWESOME....