newbie here saying hi

hello nsxers,

i've been lurking the nsxprime board for a month now and i just wanted to introduce myself to you all.

i have owned a few sports cars and the nsx has always intrigued me.

last year i bought a nissan 350z instead of buying a used nsx. i thought that a new car with a warranty with good performance was going to satisfy me, but i was wrong. i should of bought the nsx in the first place.

i like the 350z, but the nsx is what i really wanted.

anyways, i am currently in the market to find that special WHITE nsx for me.

hopefully next year that day will come, and my dreams of owning a white nsx will come true!!!!! :D

anyways, nice to meet you all and happy motoring.
-john aka jbigelow

Attachments

• nismo1.jpg
    nismo1.jpg
    28.7 KB · Views: 173
i have stoptech 4-pot and 14" rotors on all around.

would love to have stoptechs on the nsx instead though!!!! :D

one day............

Attachments

• sf-w1.jpg
    sf-w1.jpg
    33.8 KB · Views: 190
MiamieNeSeX said:
Nice looking wheels

thanx MiamieNeSeX for the compliment.

these were the first set of volk racing sf-winnings brought to the usa through mackin ind. this year. they are 19x9.5 front 19mm offset and 19x10.5 rear 17mm offset.

too bad volk racing only made these wheels in 19". i would put these wheels on my future nsx if they came in 17" fronts and 18" rears.

i would much rather have your nsx though!!!!!!!!!!! :D

-john

The NSX is gorgeous. Beside, the performance of a stock NSX is definitelky not something to disregard at all. I know you own a 350Z, but your future NSX will be faster and looks so sexy doing it.

Hi

Nice wheels..I remember I once saw something similar..in the lack of words I called them "murder wheels" :)

I have never driven or seen a 350Z, but there are many Audi TT's around here. Would you agree that the 350Z, TT and RX8 are in the same class?

Nice car but not a NSX..but you will correct that mistake soon I hope :D :D (just teasing)

Regards