New to the forums!

Hi all, I'm a newbie here on the forums. I come from the Supra world and hope to own an NSX in the somewhat near future. Supras are my first love - I know just about everything there is to know about one - but I am just a car guy in general so there are a few cars I would like to add to my garage as I get older - and the NSX is one of them. I am just mesmerized by the beauty of these cars every time I see one and the refined, superb handling of these cars would be a nice contrast to the brute force of the Supra (boost is addicting folks! haha). Until that days comes however, I'm here to get immersed in the NSX world and learn as much as I can.

Thanks for the input! I guess you mean last generation. And yes I do. It's a '94 turbo, manual with only 43,000 miles - no way am I selling it, unless I could get a hardtop, as mine is a targa.

Welcome .. you may or may not be aware that this site has an NSX Wiki which can be accessed off the red action bar at the top of most pages. It has a number of sections, one of which is targeted at those considering purchasing an NSX. The Wiki is in lockdown at the moment but most of the content is still pretty accurate. The other thing you might want to do once you find a car is to do a Google search with the VIN and if it has ever appeared in any threads, it will be in the hit list. You can also go here (http://ojas.net/nsx/vin) first to make sure it passes an initial accuracy test .. you wouldn't believe how many people can't get the VIN right in an ad (or choose not to) which makes it hard to get good search results.