New to prime posting.

Hello Prime,

My name is AJ. I live in The east Bay Area of California and the owner of a black on black 1991.
I work as a service supervisor and lead technician at service solutions group a company who specializes in high tech commercial cooking, refrigeration, and hvac equipment.

I have owned my car for about 3.5 years.
When I purchased it the car was thrashed and on a salvaged title. I got it at quite a deal so I overlooked just why it was salvaged. The owner claimed it was a drug reposession. I'm sure someone here knows the car well as the dummy who owned it at some point put a sunroof in it!!! Maybe one of you can inform me of its past.
The cars vin number is jh4na1154mt003103

The car when purchased had a fugly taitec jgtc front bumper and marga hills rocker panels and rear spats. All made from the same material surfboards are made from. The interior was just as crappy. Then there's the sunroof, ughhhh. The car was just compression tested at 335 psi per cylinder and dyno'd at 251 hp by Shad at driving ambition prior to sc purchase.
View attachment 120980View attachment 120979
Anyways, I have spend tens of thousands of dollars restoring the car and my list of things done are below.
I perform most of the work myself when I have free time and everyone's posts here have helped me greatly, Thank you all! I will post befor and after pics shortly.

New Oem front bumper
Df stacy rocker panels with door inserts
New starter
Dc headers
New Oem rear valence
Seibon type r spoiler
Replaced painted center tail light with Oem nsxr
Nsxr Jim badges
Sos car cover
Nsxr chassis bars top and bottom
Esm wheels to replace chrome lowenhart br-5's
Bc coilovers
New Oem center console
Sos carbon double din kit
Jl audio footwell subwoofer
Alpine type r component speakers
Alpine amplifier with sos trunk mount
Replaced missing trunk liner
Replaced missing license plate lighting
Replaced windshield, trim, and cowl with new.