New Bay Area Owner

Good Day, esteemed denizens of NSXPrime. I am actually 6 weeks into my ownership of 90.5k 1995 JH4NA1188ST000308 (bought at a consignment dealer in Sacramento 02/19/2011), and we have fit together quite, quite nicely. This is the first time I have stopped driving it/modding it/photographing it long enough to sit down and rhyme. I am seriously in love, and I really do not know what to do with myself... other than slave to earn money and give it all to NSX part vendors.

I am excited to join such a dedicated, knowledgeable group of owners. I am a former Toyota Engineer, so I did the only thing that makes sense with the money from there: buy a SWEET Honda :tongue:

I really hope to get to know the community, and to use (hopefully) a little of my experience/knowledge to give back in a positive manner... as soon as I stop driving around so damn much.

Without further ado (tons, tons more where these came from):

Good Day, esteemed denizens of NSXPrime. I am actually 6 weeks into my ownership of 90.5k 1995 JH4NA1188ST000308 (bought at a consignment dealer in Sacramento 02/19/2011), and we have fit together quite, quite nicely. This is the first time I have stopped driving it/modding it/photographing it long enough to sit down and rhyme. I am seriously in love, and I really do not know what to do with myself... other than slave to earn money and give it all to NSX part vendors.

I am excited to join such a dedicated, knowledgeable group of owners. I am a former Toyota Engineer, so I did the only thing that makes sense with the money from there: buy a SWEET Honda :tongue:

I really hope to get to know the community, and to use (hopefully) a little of my experience/knowledge to give back in a positive manner... as soon as I stop driving around so damn much.

Without further ado (tons, tons more where these came from):

Looks great. Congrats. Love the wings west. Did you install recently. I just installed the front wings west lip. And it looks great.