NASA -AZ chuckwalla // who is going?

I will be there as well.
Wouldn't miss it, it's our last event of 2012.

Coz,

Look forward to meeting you. Are you an instructor? I thought you said you were. If so I would love to get some instruction and also get my logbook signed off to HPDE 4.

Same here...
Yes, I am an instructor and the HPDE2 asst group leader.
I will be happy to go out with you and do your check ride into 4.
Get with me Saturday morning so I can introduce you to Gabe, the HPDE4 group leader, and get things underway.

Are you coming out Friday for the test and tune day ?

Same here...
Yes, I am an instructor and the HPDE2 asst group leader.
I will be happy to go out with you and do your check ride into 4.
Get with me Saturday morning so I can introduce you to Gabe, the HPDE4 group leader, and get things underway.

Are you coming out Friday for the test and tune day ?

I can't. Working that day and heading out that night to the hotel. I'll see you Sat morning!

Very cool, I will be easy to find :-)

I can't. Working that day and heading out that night to the hotel. I'll see you Sat morning!

I'll be there (no car) and so will Patty with her S2000. Erik, it'll be good to see you and your brother again.

When are you and Patty getting there ?
I plan on getting there Friday early afternoon and setting up to get a few laps in on Friday before the track shuts down for the day.

I'll bring those KW springs I promised you months ago.

Not sure how Tage decided. Will check and let you know.

Since she's not running TT yet, are we allowed to be there on Friday?

OK, now I know :-)
Advanced drivers only.
Which is DE4 and above.
Open track, no run groups, no double yellow or checkered flags.

Not sure how Tage decided. Will check and let you know.

Just discussed it again with Tage, we have decided to open it up to DE3 drivers. Get your butt out there (Patty too), you and I can go out and play.