- Clutch
- Brakes
-Tires
-Clutch Cylinder
-AC Compressor and Control Unit
- Custom Installed Kenwood DDX System w/ bluetooth, Nav, etc
- Comptech Headers and Exhaust
-Coilover System

I need to swap the timing belt as it was last done in 2008. It drives straight as an arrow and is very tight.

I drove it over 150 miles yesterday and really put it through it's paces and no issues at all.

Last edited:
It's a Salvage title NSX....doing the T/B and water pump will help with the value, and maintenance.....But don't expect to make a Killing with a Salvage title NSX either.

Good Luck.

Bram

I'm going to keep it for a while maybe even a very long while. Given it's very good condition and the fact once i swap the belt next week it literally needs nothing and everything anyone worries about is esentially brand new i'm thrilled
I am very new to NSX land. I've had my Ferrari 360 for years and don't really know the market on the NSX at all. I bought it because it fell into my lap, and was local and was very time sensitive.

Last edited:
I like yellow. When do we get to see some pics? I would have definitely bought that for the price you paid. There are some upsides to owning a salvaged exotic. The stress of daily driving and keeping it in time capsule mint condition goes away.

Id assume you would be able to resell rather quickly for $5k-10k profit without doing anything depending on where you were located. Im not even needing another car but if it were local and looked decent Id offer $20k and make it a track car

Sounds like parts alone would be worth more than you paid...drive the heck out of it and enjoy!
My NSX got a light front hit and was salvaged by insurance a few years back. I repaired and upgraded and could not be more pleased with the car. It is liberating to not have to worry (too much) about enjoying the car.