hey nsx newbie here!!

Hi everyone, after years and years of modding up econoboxes i've finally decided it's time to move onto something else. time to start playing with the big boys. I found this site through the honda-tech forums, thanks nsxtasy! i love this site, tons of information. everyone on here seems like a big family which i like a lot more too, it seems that nsx owners are a different breed, set apart from the typical honda owner, or even ferrari owners or high performance MB owners.

I'm thinking of modding the nsx, and i've been reading about the superchargers, it looks like that's THE most reliable way to get more power out of the car. Is this true? for those of you that have been doing their own work on the car, is it very difficult to work on the car? the reason why i ask this is i had a chance to work on the sw20 mr2s and boy was that a pain in the butt.

anyways, here's a few pictures of what i'll be leaving behind. it's been a long ride with this car and i think i've made the right decision to move on. comments on the car are welcome, and it is looking for a new home, so if anyone's interested let me know! :D

002.jpg

024.jpg

more pictures can be found here : http://www.psylence.com/Automotive/JDMCivic/index.html