Hello All, New and needing advice/help!!!

Well Im new to the NSX forum, But heres the deal, Im selling my toyota supra and planning on getting an NSX, My budget for the car to purchase is around 20-21k. Now I know thats not alot but I should be able to find something decent in this price range? Also when people are looking for supra's, theres certain websites that sale only supras and I was curious if there was a site like this for the NSX? Any help or suggestions would be most appreciated, Thanks

Regards

Jonathan

Thanks for the welcome, I know thats not alot to work with, Ill have to check my finances but I can possiably bump that upto 25k. Ive seen a few decently nice ones going for $28k, Hopefully with a blow in the wind and being at the right place at the right time, I might be able to snag one for 25. Hopefully,lol. The search for NSX's seems as tideous as the search for a good supra. Anyway, thanks again.

Regards
Jonathan

Thanks, I checked there as well. I guess now its time to hunker down in the storm and try an find her. I searched for about 8 mos to find my supra, hopefully this isnt a repeat,lol, but I see it as being one:) Thanks for all the suggestions!!!

Jonathan

I got mine from Autotrader.com and paid $25,900. I have 3 friends that got theirs as well from Autotrader, all under $30k. No dissapointments.

Here are some tips I will pass along to you.