Future NSX Owner

It is nice to be with like minded people. In the last week or so I went to the SEMA show in Vegas. As I was drooling over the NSX's, a few special people stopped to talk about the beautiful NSX lines etc. I saw a killer VeilSide kit NSX, yellow NSX, silver Planet Acura NSX, and a few others. Met a really nice guy by the name of Alexander from Team Allstars (prime member). I joined nsxprime, ordered two books (Acura Nsx by Brian long, and Acura Honda performance portfolio). I was de-virginized by a 92 Auto Nsx on a (test drive). It was a red 92 automatic. The test drive was great got it sideways a few times. I was really impressed by the auto I am sure the manual tranny is even better. Almost forgot to mention how solid the car felt even with 167k miles on it. It has been a great week. I am looking forward to owning an exotic that I have been dreaming about since 1990! I am truly glad to be a part of the community. :biggrin: NSX in my Heart, Mind, and Dreams

Welcome.

I don't have one, and you see my post count. This place is addictive (if you have a little class you'll fit right in).

When you get one - pics are mandatory :biggrin:

PLYTME said: