Cars and Coffee October 02, 2010

I'll be there. Hopefully by 7:15. My car looks a lot better than it did last month, too. Got Eric at Milspec Auto (http://www.milspecautoworks.com) to wash, compound, buff, claybar, and wax it - no more swirl marks or scratches! He'll be out there if anyone's interested.

I'm down for sushi... nothing like a nice dose of protein to start the day! Is anything actually open that early?

Txtony - looking forward to meeting you!

I may stop by and look around. I'm new to NSX PRIME and currently looking for a NSX myself.

Hopefully I'll see and meet some of yall.

Bui - welcome to the community! I've only had my NSX for about 2 months, so I'll be happy to talk to you about the buying/new owner process and how I found the one I wanted. My number is 703-304-8220 if you want to meet up, and I'll be parked in the area the OP posted on the map.

What's up fellas!?
I will be out there as well for this Saturday's event approx 7 AM. Do we have a tenative head count - possibly save a few slots for fellow members?

VRY QCK

I may stop by and look around. I'm new to NSX PRIME and currently looking for a NSX myself.

Hopefully I'll see and meet some of yall.

Just as a simply suggestion, you may want to check out cars.com and que up a search for NSXs. There are a few all original, very low mileage models popping up out of controlled storage units for $35K-$45K (early & mid 90 models ) if you are willing to make a road trip to purchase.

Tenative list:

1. acura_na2 (Ken)
2. txtony
3. pignsteak (Daniel)
4. hksdrager7 (Jimmy)
5. bui
6. Matt_337 (Matt)
7. vry_qck

Please feel free to bump and change as you please
Would love to meet the rest of you nsx'ers
Kevin, Nick, Zishan, Rodger...? Any interest?
Daniel your car looks nice and swirl free!

My car is on jack stands as usual because of the stupid exhaust. I'm going to put the OEM exhaust back on. Also stripped a bolt on my wheel spacers. F- I have the worse luck. :mad: