95 - A few issues. Any help?

Hello people - I went to look at a 95 today (NSX looks way better in person - sick!)

There are a few issues that are most likely common with these cars, but I have been driving a Supra for so long I'm new to the Acura game.

Issue #1 - A/C fan only works at one speed. Then when driving there is a crazy electric arching sound that resembles a tazer going off. It's a very loud intermittent "Zap Zap" sound.

Issue #2 - The plastic that covers the gauge cluster has vertical 4 inch crack in it. A roll back worries me.

Issue #3 - Apparently the car fowls O2 censors. The owner had a box of new censors in the trunk and says he replaces them when they go bad. Weird?

Issue #4 - Targa leaks pretty good...But most targas do I'm sure.

There are a few other things, but nothing too crazy for a 14 year old car. Any in site would be greatly appreciated . Thanks ahead of time guys :)

##I HAVE THE VIN - A CAR FAX WOULD BE AWESOME!##

The climate control can be fixed by member Briank. The loud zap is likely one of your speaker amps starting to die. Briank can fix those too.

I would be worried about a roll back as well. Spend some money on the carfax report and have a dealer do a Pre-purchase inspection(PPI) otherwise you may get screwed. The car shouldn't be fouling O2 sensors unless it is running way rich or is burning oil like a 2-stroke.

If the seals are in good shape it shouldn't leak much if at all. If the seals are torn/falling apart plan on spending some money there too. They aren't cheap.

My 96 roof does not leak.Any nsx that needs a trunk full of o2 sensors has an owner who does not want to fix the cause.