• ***AVOID MARKETPLACE SCAMS!!***

Scammers are using compromised Prime member accounts to pose as a trusted seller in the marketplace. Before you enter into a deal with any seller, follow these tips to keep yourself safe. If you encounter one of these scammers, please report them immediately and we will lock their account.

Caveat Emptor!

93 Blk/Blk $26,500 with records JH4NA1154PT000514

93 Blk/Blk $26,500 with records

Just thought I would see if there anyone interested in my NSX, before winter (storage) comes along. I may be listing this car on ebay, but I will try a post here first.

1993 Black / Black, 5 speed 120,xxx miles
VIN# JH4NA1154PT000514
Factory Phone, keyless entry, CD changer
Overall good condition, bone stock, no hot-rodding. I have pretty much all of the recent ACURA dealer service records from the previous owner including:

Timing Belt, Water Pump, & drive belts @92,500 miles
Clutch Replacement @101 k miles

I am a mechanic and have taken care of this car personally since I bought it @100k miles. I have changed the oil using only oem filter and mobile 1. Also in the past year: OEM spark plugs, new alpine CD changer, OEM Floor Mats, Rear glass struts, & trunk struts, new battery. Updated wheels ('97 polished) low miles on new tires. Fresh oil change last night 10/15/03

This is not a show car, this is one to drive -and it turns heads just the same.

INTERIOR- Driver's seat has wear on the edge. The plastic around the driver's door air vent is a little wrinkled, not real bad. The rest of the interior is good shape. Cold Air, no blown speakers. Everything works except the tape player does not play. I need to replace the (heater) blower motor and transistor, as the fan speed control is not working right - this will be done before car is sold, unless a "as-is" price is agreed upon.