1997 NSX gray needs some TLC (HELP)

Flew in from Baltimore, MD to Atlanta, GA (2-14-04) to start a new journey and to be a proud owner of this 1997 Gray NSX 6pd. STOCK

Currently car has 106k miles. I drove this car 12hours straight and did not experience any noticeable mechanical or other problems. Car pulled strong and straight. Engine stayed very cool and thirsty for more air and fuel.

Got home around 5:00 AM in the morning I went straight to bed.

I am a computer engineer and having a tenacity attitude I like to know all of the technical issues and performance for this car.

Having to see this car again. The interior and exterior of the car was extremely in immaculate condition. I saw two dings and almost no sign of wear in the interior.

I drove the silver bird again today. Things that I noticed

This is my question to my fellow owners of NSX v3.2

At 120 mph 4th at 5k I believe engine pressure level was at 8 and was dropping a little. Is this Normal? Under normal condition I saw gauge fluctuate between 2-6.

I know that V tech kicks in about 5.6k rpm but when does the rev limiter kick in?

Also I notice that I heating wasn’t that warm.

Here are the things that I want to do they are just basic maintenance.

1. Change engine oil with synthetic oil 10w30
2. Change spark plugs
3. Change thermostat / flush coolant
4. Replace rotor and pads
5. Check timing belts and all other belts

I know that these cars are extremely well built and reliable. I would like to know if any one else could give me any pointers?

I am thinking about taking this to the dealership but not sure how much it would cost do all this. If any one might add any suggestion about maintenance and other things I need to look at please let me know.

Umm, you mean to tell me you got an (IMHO) extemely high mileage '97 NSX and didn't get it checked by a mechanic before purchasing? You didn't check the maintenance records?