1996 NSX T $32k 115k miles - Should I Buy?

Hey everybody! I'm new to the world of NSXs and was wondering if a vehicle that I came across is worth purchasing. It's a black on tan 1996 NSX T with manual transmission and 115k miles. From what I've seen out there, the miles seem a bit on the high side, but I've always had higher mileage vehicles so I'm not too concerned about that as long as the service history checks out. I prefer the black interior, but like the targa, so I'd be willing to let the tan interior slide. I can pick the car up for $32k and I'm just not sure if that's a good deal. I see a lot of vehicles advertised for more than that, but I have no feel for what they are actually selling for. Ever since they were new, I've forever loved the NSX, and now finally have the means to purchase one. Any advice and insight is appreciated. Thanks in advance!

P.S. I apologize if I'm posting in the wrong section. If so, please let me know and I will repost in the correct forum.

Maint'/service and history of collision/accident is more important than mileage on NSX's, generally speaking.

If the upkeep is at par and the vehicle title history is clean (minor paintwork not an issue, ex. front bumper respray / panel or ding repair / etc), the asking-price seems ok.

From afar, '95-'96 NSX-T 5spd. with ~100k+ miles seem to go for $27.5k-$32.5k depending on maint'/service (t-b/w-p, clutch, etc), mods (I/H/E, wheels, suspension, etc), history (no stories, etc).

Seemingly, there's an uptick with NSX values in the past year or so. Exactly 10 years ago, a red/black '95 NSX-T 5spd. with 56k miles that I had my eye on sold for $34k'ish (pre-TTL) with asking-price of $36k.

Initially I thought $32K for a 96 NSX-T would be a good deal. Being an automatic does drop the value. They don't have the same demand as a manual transmission car.