05 G35 Sedan blk on blk help with modifying

baynsac

Hello Prime,
I have an 05 g35 sedan blk/blk that I am getting bored with but still like to keep around. I was thinking of doing the VIP look to it with some rims and lowered. I have never done this to any of my cars before. So what do I need suspension wise to lower this car to where it gives me that look i am looing for?
and any wheel suggestions?
Also any Quality body kits for this car? I know there is alot of stuff for the Coupe but the Sedan I havent seen much quality stuff.

check out g35driver.com

Some of my favorites to inspire:

No words needed....sickest gathering of Sedans in one place at one time...PERIOD!

Here are my pics minus the ones that I'm pitching to a magazine. Hopefully we'll get see some of us in print!

Can't believe Cal, Grant and I shot 9 cars in like 2.5 hours!:pics:

G35Papa
DSC_0651copy.jpg

DSC_0656copy.jpg

DSC_0664copy.jpg

FlyingLumpia
DSC_0669copy.jpg

DSC_0672copy.jpg

DSC_0674copy.jpg

SDGenuis
DSC_0685copy.jpg

DSC_0679copy.jpg

OCG35
DSC_0687copy.jpg

DSC_0694copy.jpg

SouthBayGSedan
DSC_0707copy.jpg

DSC_0700copy.jpg

4Dr.Madness.
DSC_0713copy.jpg

DSC_0719copy.jpg

DSC_0718copy.jpg

Ttrank
DSC_0724copy.jpg

DSC_0733copy.jpg

DSC_0741copy.jpg

DSC_0737copy.jpg

G Sedan
DSC_0765copy.jpg

DSC_0768copy.jpg

DSC_0769copy.jpg

CandlestickPark
DSC_0770copy.jpg

DSC_0775copy.jpg

Some other random shots all lined up...

DSC_0760.jpg

DSC_0746.jpg

DSC_0748.jpg

DSC_0747.jpg

DSC_0750.jpg

DSC_0751.jpg

DSC_0753.jpg

DSC_0754.jpg

DSC_0758.jpg

Synth19 Dude your the Man!! thanks for the pics. I really needed to see some ideas. Everyone got those big brakes (i cant even afford them for the g35 lol)

But What I really need to know is what suspension to use to lower it so it sits flush n slammed like the cars in the pics above?
like which springs and shocks?
also if I should go with 18,19, or 20 wheels?

Snyth,